Faculty

Teaching Faculty

 

rrt-photo Dr. D. V. Medhane
Ph.D.,

M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Associate Professor,
Head of Department
Joining date: 02/08/2021
Contact:0253-2571439-244
Email:medhane.darshan@kbtcoe.org

Areas of Research:
Computational Intelligence,
Cognitive Computing,
Nature-inspired Algorithms
Experience: Teaching: 12 Years
Research: 7 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. S. R. Devane
Ph.D., M.E.(Electronics)
Professor(Principal)
Joining date:01/01/2021
Contact:0253-2571439 -102
Email:principal@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Computer Network,
Security and E-Commerce
Experience: 34 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Balasaheb S. Tarle
Ph.D.(pursuing),M.E.(CE)
Associate Professor
Joining date: 16/07/2004
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -232
Email:tarle.balasaheb@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,
Software Engineering
Experience: 17.09 Years
Faculty Profile

Dr. Vaishali S. Tidake

Ph.D (Computer Engineering),
M.E.(CSE-IT), Associate Professor
Joining date: 20/12/2001
Website:Click here

Contact:0253-2571439 -232

Email:tidake.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data structures and
algorithms,
Data Mining
Experience: 21.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Sopan A. Talekar
Ph.D.(pursuing),
M.Tech.(CSE)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 23/06/2005
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -235

Email:talekar.sopan@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Artificial Intelligence,
Wireless Ad-hoc Network,
Information Security
Experience: 17.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Pushkar P. Shinde
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 16/05/2007
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -245

Email:shinde.pushkar@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Machine Learning
Experience: Teaching: 15.5 YearsIndustry: 2.5 years

Faculty Profile
Ms. Rupali R. Shevale
M. Tech.(Computer Science and Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Joining date: 26/08/2008
Website:Click here

Contact:0253-2571439 -243
Email:shevale.rupali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Network Security,
Data Mining
Experience: 13.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Radhika P. Chandwadkar
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Joining date: 27/08/2008
Website:Click here

Contact:0253-2571439 -235
Email:
chandwadkar.radhika@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining
Experience: 17.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Priti V. Shinde
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 21/08/2010
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -232

Email:shinde.priti@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Image Processing
Experience: 11.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Sunil T. Datir
M.Tech.(Computer Science &
Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 01/09/2010
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -243

Email:datir.sunil@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining
Experience: 11.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Madhuri V. Malode
M.E.(Computer), B.E.(Computer)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 06/08/2011
Website:Click here
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -232
Email :
malode.madhuri@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,Web Development
Experience:
10.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Dipika L. Tidke
M.E.(Computer), B.E.(IT)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 09/08/2011
Website: Click here
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -245
Email :
dipikatidke@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,
Web Development
Experience:
10.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Sunita V. Pawar
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 01/10/2012
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -234

Email:pawar.sunita@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Information Security
Experience: 9.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Manisha B. Thombare
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 06/07/2015
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -242

Email:thombare.manisha@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining
Experience: 7.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Priyanka P. Boraste
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 06/07/2015
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -234

Email:boraste.priyanka@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,
Computer Networking
Experience: 7.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Bhushan S. Gholap
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 06/07/2015
Website:Click here
Contact:0253-2571439 -233

Email:gholap.bhushan@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Networking
Experience: 6.8 Years
Faculty Profile