SAP Center

About SAP

SAP (Systems, Applications and Products in Data Processing) is a German multinational software company founded in 1972. It is the world leader in enterprise software and software-related services. SAP provides enterprise application software to organizations. It has a varied customer base of more than 253,000 customers.

SAP’s dedication to innovation and its aim to recruit new generations of talent with fresh ideas and perspectives ensures that it offers a wide range of vocational training and graduate programs. Individuals with SAP skill sets are valuable assets, and are in continual demand.

SAP Education at KBT COE

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj along with SAP India Education have partnered together to deliver quality SAP education at MVP College of Engineering.

With the changing demands of the industry for ready to deploy candidates, MVP will now be offering the globally acclaimed and accepted SAP certification to its students leading to better understanding and knowledge of SAP solutions & business process, ability to harness the power of SAP software for customers, adding valuable knowledge in specific areas, access the same curriculum that one would at a SAP academy.

SAP Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Mr. Mahesh Chaudhari SAP coordinator
2 Mr. Vineet Deore TPO
3 Mr.Vinayak Raundal SAP Co-coordinator

Placed students through SAP

Sr. No Name Company
1 Mr. Ritesh Jejurkar Capgemini
2 Ms. Neha Gaikwad Capgemini
3 Ms. Rutuja Ghate Capgemini
4 Mr. Tanay Dalal Capgemini
5 Mr. Kshitij sawant Capgemini
6 Ms. Sayli Zope Capgemini
7 Ms. Khushbu  Nerkar Capgemini
8 Mr. Nathe Ajay Sanjay Capgemini
9 Ms. Ruchita  Morade Capgemini
10 Mr. Tanay Lakhote Capgemini
11 Ms. Riddhi Rathore Capgemini
12 Ms. Mayuri Thakare Capgemini
13 Mr. Roshan Suryawanshi Capgemini
14 Ms. Shweta Narwade Capgemini
15 Mr. Hrishikesh Maind Capgemini
16 Mr. Rushikesh Patil Capgemini
17 Ms. Himanshi Doshi Capgemini
18 Mr. Ishan Burkule Capgemini & TCS
19 Ms. Dhanashri Purandare Cognizant
20 Ms. Khooshbu Vansh Cognizant
21 Ms. Neha Inamdar Cognizant
22 Mr. Rohan Chavan Imark
23 Ms. Jineesha Shah KPMG
24 Mr. Amol Kandekar T Systems
25 Mr. Prashant Sonawane TCS