Administration

Establishment Year : 1999

Location: Building ‘A’, Ground Floor

Contact: 0253-2571439

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Shrushti Jaykumar Shinde
MBA, M.Com
Registrar
Contact : 0253-2571439-112
Email :
registrar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 14 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Mogal Santosh Ramkrishna
M.A.
Office Superintendent
Contact : 0253-2571439-113
Email :
os@kbtcoe.org
Experience :

24Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Dokphode Jagan Pandharinath
B.A.
Head Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-109
Email :
dokphode.jagan@kbtcoe.org
Experience :

21 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Salunke Sanjay Ukhaji
M.Com. M.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact :0253-2571439-115
Email :
salunke.sanjay@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 26 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Suryawanshi Shankar Shridhar
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-116
Email :
suryawanshi.shankar@kbtcoe.org
Experience :

24 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Ghorpade Shantaram Balasaheb
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-306
Email :
ghorpade.shantaram@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 23 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Thete Mahendra Narayanrao
B.Com, ICA,M.com, G.D.C.S.A
Junior Clerk Cum Accountant
Contact : 0253-2571439-125
Email :
accounts@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 11 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Gawale Jayvant Shivnath
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-117
Email :
gawale.jayvant@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 15 Years

Staff Profile

Mrs. Gite Kiran Namdevrao
B.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-126
Email :
gite.kiran@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 16 Years

Staff Profile

Mrs. Pawar Sonali Nitin
M.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-126
Email :
pawar.sonali@kbtcoe.org
Experience :  9 Years

Staff Profile

Mrs. Watpade Savita Nivrutti
M.A. B.Ed
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439
Email :
watpade.savita@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 2 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Bhoj Bhaskar Eknath
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-114
Email :
bhoj.bhaskar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 4 Years

Staff Profile

Attendant

hod Mr. Bhavar Balu Sadu
Experience : 22 Years
Profile
hod Mr. Dadel Sanjay Manbahaddhur

Experience : 12 Years

Department: IT

 

Profile
hod Mr. Jadhav Uddhav Madhukar

Experience : 1.10 Years

Department: Instrumentation & Control

Profile
hod Somase Kailas G.

Department: Mechanical

Profile
hod Mr.Parshuram Kharbhari Wagh

Department: Mechanical

Profile
hod Mr. Musale Sanjay Dattu

Department: Computer

Profile
hod Mr. Rajaram S. Khairnar

Department: E &TC

Profile
Ms. Shashikala D. Thombre

Department: Computer

Profile