Administration

Establishment Year : 1999

Location: Building ‘A’, Ground Floor

Contact: 0253-2571439

Administrative Staff

Photos Staff  Details Experience
Mrs. Shrushti Jaykumar Shinde
MBA, M.Com
Registrar
Contact : 0253-2571439-112
Email : 
registrar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 20 Years
Mr. Gawale Vikas Sampatrao
B.A.
Office Superintendent
Contact : 0253-2571439-113                 
Email : os@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 15.3 Years
Mr. Dokphode Jagan Pandharinath
B.A.
Head Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-109
Email : 
dokphode.jagan@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 23.2 Years
Mr. Salunke Sanjay Ukhaji
M.Com., M.A.
Sr. Clerk (Fees Section)
Contact :0253-2571439-115
Email : salunke.sanjay@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 28.1 Years
Mr. Ghorpade Shantaram Balasaheb
B.Com.
Sr. Clerk(Store Section)
Contact : 0253-2571439-306
Email : ghorpade.shantaram@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 28 Years
Mr. Suryawanshi Shankar Shridhar
B.Com. (Student Section)
Sr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-116
Email : suryawanshi.shankar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 26.4  Years
Mr. Sachin Sadashiv Rayate
MBA
Sr. Clerk (Scholarship Section)
Contact : 0253-2582891-110
Email : rayate.sachin@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 13 Years
Mr. Shinde Arun Bhika   
Jr. Clerk (Fees Section)
Contact :0253-2571439-115
Email: Shinde.arun@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 17.6 Years
Mr. Gawale Jayvant Shivnath B.Com.
Jr. Clerk (Establishment Section)
Contact : 0253-2571439-126
Email : gawale.jayvant@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 17 Years
Mrs. Pawar Sonali Nitin
M.A.
Jr. Clerk (Inward & Outword Section)
Contact : 0253-2571439-114
Email : pawar.sonali@kbtcoe.org
Experience :  12 Years
Mr. Bhoj Bhaskar Eknath
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk (Exam Section)
Contact : 0253-2571439-109
Email : bhoj.bhaskar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 7.6 Years
Mr. Harshad Shivaji Shahane
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk (Fees Section)
Contact : 0253-2582891-110
Email : shahane.harshad@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 13.6 Years
Mrs. Namrata Dilip Khatale
M.Com., DTL LLB
Accountant(Account Section)
Contact : 0253-2582891-125
Email : khatale.namrata@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 8 Years
Ms.Patil Vrushali Kailas
Junior Clerk ( Accountant  Hostel Section)
Contact : 0253-2571439-125
Email : Patil.Vrushali@kbtcoe.org
Experience :5.6 Years
Mr. Bhalerao Sagar Vilas
Jr. Clerk (Student Section)
Contact : 0253-2571439-114
Email : bhalero.sagar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 2.6 Years
Ms. Jadhav Vaishnavi Nitin           
Technical Assistant  (Establishment Section)               
Contact : 0253-2571439-117
Email:jadhav.vaishnavi@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 2.6 Years
Mrs. Watpade Savita Nivrutti
M.A. B.Ed
Mess Supervisor
Contact : 0253-2571439-403
Email : watpade.savita@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 7.4 Years
Mr. Shardul Suraj Ravindra
Fire Assistant
0253-2571439-306
Email: Shardul.suraj@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 8 Years
Mr. Labhade Sharad Yadav  
Telephone Operator
Contact : 0253-2571439
Email:labhadeyadav@gmail.com
Experience : 1.4 Years

 

Office Boy

Photos Staff  Details Experience
Mr. Bhavar Balu Sadu Experience : 26.4 Years
Mr. Mogal Mahesh Kailas Experience : 12.3 Years
Mr. Pawar Akshay Santosh Experience : 0.9 Years