Computer- Non Teaching Faculty

Computer- Non Teaching Faculty

 

Mr. Vaibhav G. Nimbalkar
DCM , MCSA
Foreman

Contact:0253-2571439 -245

Email:nimbalkar.vaibhav@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:18.1 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Hemant N. Ugale
BE (I.T.), DCE
Service Engineer

Contact:0253-2571439 -232

Email:ugale.hemant@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:15.8 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Chandrakant S. Aher
M.Tech, MCSA Technical Assistant

Contact:0253-2571439 -233

Email:chandrakant.aher@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:11.7 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Vinod S. Jadhav
M.Tech
CCNA , CCNP , MCP , MCSA , JNCIA , Diploma in cyber Law
Technical Assistant

Contact:0253-2571439 -235

Email:jadhav.vinod@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:11.6 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Sujit K. Gangurde
Diploma(Computer)
Technical Assistant

Contact:0253-2571439 -242

Email:gangurde.sujit@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:11.7 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Amol B. Sabale
BE(IT),CCNA
Assistant Network Administrator

Contact:0253-2571439 -235,236

Email:sabale.amol@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:9 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Gachale Roshan Balasaheb
ITI Computer
Software & Hardware Technician

Contact:0253-2571439 -245

Email:gachale.roshan@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:6.8 Years
Faculty Profile