Non-Teaching Civil

Non-Teaching

 Mr. Prashant S. Sangamnere
M.E. (Pursuing)
Civil Engineer
Experience : 18 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 106
Email :sangamnere.prashant@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Dattatraya D. Dabhade
B.Sc (Chemistry)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 19.6 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:
Email :dabhade.dattatraya@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Ms. Savita V. Jadhav
Diploma (Computer Technology)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 10 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 315
Email :jadhav.savita@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Vishal R. Salunke
B.Sc (Electronics)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 7.10 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:313
Email :salunke.vishal@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Amol M. Aher
B. E. (Civil)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 4.6 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 305
Email :aher.amol@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Sameer S. Jadhav
Diploma (Civil)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 5.3 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 305
Email :jadhav.sameer@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Prashant S. Patil
Diploma (Civil)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 02 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 314
Email :prashantpatil191991@gmail.com
Profile