Faculty

Teaching Faculty

Dr. Pravin D. Nemade
Ph. D. (Civil Engineering)
Professor,Head of Department
Joining Date : 26/04/2021
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:311
Email : hod.civil@kbtcoe.org,
nemade.pravin@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Waste water treatment, Bio energy and Alternative energy sources,Solid waste management, Ground water quality

Experience : 31 Years
Faculty Profile

Dr. Madhav P. Kadam
Ph. D. (Civil)
Professor
Joining Date : 16/08/2000
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:313
Email : kadam.madhav@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Structural Engineering,Construction Materials
Experience :
22.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Sharad J. Kadbhane
Ph. D. (Civil)
Associate Professor
Joining Date: 01/10/2012
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:302
Email :
kadbhane.sharad@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Hydrology and water resources Engineering,Soil mechanics and foundation engineering, Surveying
Experience :
12.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Krishnadeo T. Patil
Ph. D. (Eco. Geology)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 05/10/2007
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:314
Email : patil.krishnadeo@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Eco. Geology, Geothermometry, Geohydrology
Experience :
22 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Ajay P. Shelorkar
Ph. D. (Civil-Structures)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 01/02/2008
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:302
Email : shelorkar.ajay@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Ultra high performance High fiber reinforced concrete,Earthquake engineering
Experience : 22.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Madhura C. Aher
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 19/12/2007
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:315
Email : aher.madhura@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Construction management,
Hydrology
Experience :
14.3 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Satish M. Waysal
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 09/02/2009
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 315
Email :
waysal.satish@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Structural Engineering, Construction Materials
Experience:
14.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Akshaykumar M. Bhoi
Ph. D. (Civil)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 01/10/2012
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 305
Email :
bhoi.akshaykumar@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Structural Engineering, Construction Materials
Experience :
9.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Pritesh D. Aher
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 11/09/2014
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 312
Email :
aher.pritesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Green Building Technology, Construction Technology,Sustainability in Construction
Experience :
7.9 Years
Faculty Profile
dnn Mr. Deepak N. Nathe
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 20/07/2015
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:303
Email :
nathe.deepak@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Optimization of Construction Material, Construction Technology
Experience :
9.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Monika B. Murkute
M.E. (Construction Management)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date: 18/08/2016
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:313
Email : murkute.monika@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Feasibility Study of Construction Projects, Watershed Management
Experience :
8.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Kaveri R. Sonawane
M.E. (Structures)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date: 14/03/2017
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:313
Email : sonawane.kaveri@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Structural Engineering, Earthquake Resistance Techniques
Experience :8.3 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Manoj B. Patil
M.E. (Environmental Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date: 18/09/2017
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:312
Email : patil.manoj89@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Environmental Engineering,Ground water quality,Water and waste water treatment
Experience :10.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Rohan. C. Patil
ME (Construction Management)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date: 01/01/2018
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:304
Email : rohanpatil4416@gmail.com
Areas of Research:
Construction Management,
Public Private Partnership,
Environmental Engineering
Experience: 5.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Pranita N. Balve
Ph.D (Civil)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 23/09/2019
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:302
Email : balve.pranita@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Water Resources Engineering, Computational Techniques in Water Resources Engineering,Multi-objective approaches in optimal irrigation planning
Experience: 10.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Kuber S. Bhusal
M.E. (Structural Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 04/10/2019
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:305
Email : bhusal.kuber@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Structural Engineering
Experience: 8 Years
Faculty Profile