Faculty

Teaching

Dr. Madhav P. Kadam
Ph. D. (Civil)
Professor
Head of Department
Contact
: 0253-2571439 Ext:311
Email : kadam.madhav@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Structural Engineering
2. Construction Materials
Experience :
17.10 Years
Faculty Profile
pgg Dr. Pravinchandra G Gaikwad (On Lean)
Ph. D. (Civil)
Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:302
Email : gaikwad.pravinchandra@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Environmental Engineering
2. Ground Water
3. Construction Management
Experience :
20 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Krishnadeo T. Patil
Ph. D. (Eco. Geology)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:314
Email : patil.krishnadeo@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Eco. Geology
2. Geothermometry
3. Geohydrology
Experience :
17 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Ajay P. Shelorkar
Ph. D. (Civil-Structures) Pursuing
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:302
Email : shelorkar.ajay@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Ultra high performance High fiber reinforced concrete
2. Earthquake engineering
3. Steel structures
Experience :
13.3 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Madhura C. Aher
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:313
Email : aher.madhura@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Building Science Technology
Experience :
10.4 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Satish M. Waysal
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 315
Email :
waysal.satish@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Structural Engineering
2. Construction Materials
Experience :
9.4 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Rajanikant V. Devalkar
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 315
Email :
devalkar.rajanikant@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Construction Management
Experience :
8.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Sharad J. Kadbhane
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:314
Email :
kadbhane.sharad@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Hydrology and water resources Engineering
2. Soil mechanics and foundation engineering
Experience :
7.8 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Akshaykumar M. Bhoi
Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 305
Email :
bhoi.akshaykumar@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Structural Engineering
2. Construction Materials
Experience :
5.11 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Aniket S. Patil
M.E. (Construction & Management)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:305
Email :
patil.aniket@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Construction Management
2. Supply Chain Management
Experience :
4.10 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Pritesh D. Aher
M.E. (Construction and Management)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 312
Email :
aher.pritesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Green Building Technology
2. Construction Technology
3. Sustainability in Construction
Experience :
4 Years
Faculty Profile
dnn Mr. Deepak N. Nathe
M.E. (Structural Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:303
Email :
nathe.deepak@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Optimization of Construction Material
2. Construction Technology
Experience :
6.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Monika B. Murkute
M.E. (Construction Management)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:313
Email : murkute.monika@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Feasibility Study of Construction Projects
2. Watershed Management
Experience :
4.11 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Kaveri R. Sonawane
M.E. (Structures)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:303
Email : sonawane.kaveri@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Structural Engineering
2. Earthquake Resistance Techniques

Experience :
5.3 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. M. B. Patil
M.E. (Environmental Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:312
Email : patil.manoj89@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Environmental Engineering
2. Ground water quality

Experience :
6.10 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Bhushan M. Bhosale
M.E. (Geotechnical Engineering)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:312
Email : bmbhosale89@gmail.com
Areas of Research:
1. Geotechnical Engineering
2. Transportation Engineering
Experience:1.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Rohan.C.Patil
ME (Construction Management)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:304
Email : rohanpatil4416@gmail.com
Areas of Research:
1. Construction Management
Public Private Partnership
2. Environmental Engineering
Experience:0.11 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Pranav R. Sonone
ME (Construction Management)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:304
Email : pranavsonone@gmail.com
Areas of Research:
1. Construction Management
Experience:0.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching

pss Mr. Prashant S. Sangamnere
M.E. (Pursuing)
Civil Engineer
Experience : 17 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 106
Email :sangamnere.prashant@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Dattatraya D. Dabhade
B.Sc (Chemistry)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 18.6 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:
Email :dabhade.dattatraya@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Ms. Savita V. Jadhav
Diploma (Computer Technology)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 7.5 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 315
Email :jadhav.savita@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Vishal R. Salunke
B.Sc (Electronics)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 05 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:313
Email :salunke.vishal@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Amol M. Aher
Diploma (Civil)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 02 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 305
Email :aher.amol@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Sameer S. Jadhav
Diploma (Civil)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 01 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 302
Email :jadhav.sameer@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Prashant S. Patil
Diploma (Civil)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 01 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 314
Email :prashantpatil191991@gmail.com
Profile