Faculty

Teaching
Dr. Mogal Shyam P
Ph. D. (Mechanical)
Professor
Head of Department
Contact
: 0253-2571439-221
Email :
hod.mech@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Vibration
2. Design and Analysis

Experience :
13.11 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Kakade Amol Bhikaji
Ph. D. (Mechanical)
Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-212
Email :
kakade.amol@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Tribology

Experience :
17.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Shewale Vinod C
Ph. D. (Mechanical)
Professor & Academic Dean
Contact: 0253-2571439-223
Email:
deanacademic@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Heat Transfer
2. RAC
Experience :
12.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Yuvraj Bhadrasen Chaudhary
Ph. D. (Mechanical, Pursuing)
Associate Professor & CEO
Contact : 0253-2571439-223
Email :
chaudhary.yuvraj@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Mechatronics
2.Hydraulics & pneumatics
Experience :
12 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Kapse Arvind Ashok
Ph. D. (Mechanical)
Associate Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-212
Email :
kapse.arvind@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Heat Transfer
2. Internal Combustion Engines
Experience :
13.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Kharate Nilesh Kisanrao
Ph. D. (Mechanical pursuing)
Associate Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-225
Email :
kharate.nilesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Optimization
2. Design & Analysis

Experience :
14.4 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Sonawane Sandipkumar Balasaheb
Ph. D. (Heat Transfer)
Associate Professor & Dean (R & D)
Contact : 0253-2571439-222
Email :
sonawane.sandipkumar@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Heat transfer in Nano fluids
2.Design & optimization
Experience :
12.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Pawar Suyash Yashwantrao
Ph. D. (Mechanical pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-213
Email :
pawar.suyash@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Tribology
Experience :
14.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Patil Manoj Subhash
Ph. D. (Mechanical pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-225
Email :
patil.manoj@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Tribology
2. Machine Design
Experience :
15.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Kulkarni Darshan Diliprao
M.E. (Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-214
Email :
Kulkarni.darshan@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Design
Experience :
10.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Shete Pankaj Chintaman
M.E. (Manufacturing & Automation)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-224
Email :
shete.pankaj@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Manufacturing
Experience :
8.4 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Jagtap Rakesh Bhaskarrao
M.E. (Design Engg.)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-226
Email :
jagtap.rakesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Vibration
Experience :
7.8 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Lokare Nitin Vinayakrao
M.Tech(CAD/CAM)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-225
Email :
lokare.nitin@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. CAE in CAD/CAM
Experience :
7.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Gaikwad Nilesh Sitaram
M.E.(Design Engg.)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-224
Email :
gaikwad.nilesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Vibration
Experience :
8.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Shinde Vishal Vasant
M.E.(Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-224
Email :
shinde.vishal@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Design & Tribology
2. Mechatronics
Experience :
7.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Suryawanshi Satish Jamrao
Ph.D. (Mechanical, Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-219
Email :
Suryawanshi.satish@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Biomass production
2. Producer Gas Engine
Experience :
11.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Shirsat Gayatri Madhukar
M.E. (Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-226
Email :
shirsat.gayatri@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Design & Analysis.
Experience :
5.10 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Sonawane Poonam Bhaskar
M.E. (Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-226
Email :
sonawane.poonam@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Design & Analysis.
Experience :
5.10 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Palhe Sandeep N.
M.E. (Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-214
Email :
: palhe.sandeep@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Vibration
2. Tribology
Experience :12 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Kushare Dnyaneshwar Vijayrao
Ph.D. (Mechanical, Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-214
Email :
: kushare.dnyaneshwar@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Vibration
2. Tribology
Experience :11.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Tile Prashant Suresh
Ph.D. (Mechanical, Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-224
Email :
: tile.prashant@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Machine Design
Experience :
3.4 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Ahire Vaishali Vishal
M.E. (Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-226
Email :
: ahire.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Design & optimization
Experience :5.10 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Dhirajkumar S.Bhamare
M.Tech(Automobile)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-224
Email :
: bhamare.dhiraj@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Machine Design
Experience :
3 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Wakale Swapnil C.
ME(Design Engineering)​
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-25​82891​-​108​
Email : wakale.swapnil​@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Vibration
Experience : 1.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Gaidhani Mangesh. S.
M. Tech.(Design Engg)​
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-25​82891​-​222
Email : gaidhani.mangesh​@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Vibration
Experience : 2.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Gaikwad Chetan P.
ME(CAD, Mfg & Engineering)​
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-25​82891​-​211
Email : gaikwad.chetan​@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. CAD
2. Manufacturing & Engineering
Experience : 1 Year
Faculty Profile
Mr. Thakare Rahul S.
MTech.(Thermal Engineering)​
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-25​82891​-​211
Email : thakare.rahul​@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Thermal Engineering
Experience : 4.11 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Sonawane Mohit N.
M.E. (Design Engg)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439-223
Email : sonawanemohit5@yahoo.com
Areas of Research:
1. Design & Analysis
Experience : 0.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching
Mr. Mogal Anaji Sakharam
Diploma (Mechanical)
Technical Assistant
Experience :17.6 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-224
Email :mogal.anaji@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Kadam Nitin Vitthalrao
Diploma (Mechanical)
Technical Assistant
Experience :16.7 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-224
Email :kadam.nitin@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Magar Nishant Panditrao
Diploma (Mechanical)
Technical Assistant
Experience :15.2 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-211
Email: magar.nishant@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Bagal Nitin Sukdeo
Diploma (Mechanical)
Technical Assistant
Experience :12 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-223
Email :bagal.nitin@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Shinde Amol Nivrutti
Diploma (Mechanical)
Technical Assistant
Experience:15.1 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-212
Email :shinde.amol@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Ghogare Ravindra M.
ME(Mechanical Pursuing)
Technical Assistant
Experience :6.6 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-211
Email :ghogare.ravindra@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Jadhav Dnyaneshwar Pudlik
Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering (B.E.)
Technical Assistant
Experience:2.5 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-224
Email :dnyaneshwarjadhav04@gmail.com
Profile
Mr. Gawale Chetan Somnath

Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering (B.E.)
Technical Assistant

Experience:3 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-224
Email :gawalechetan@gmail.com
Profile
Mr. Ikade Yogesh R.
ITI, NCTVT(Machinist)
Lab Assistant
Experience :7.7 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-402
Email :ikade.yogesh@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Khairnar Ravindra Ramchandra
ITI(Carpentary),NCTVT
Workshop Assistant
Experience:18.7 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-402
Email :khairnar.ravindra@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Sangamnere Anil Mohanrao
ITI(Welder), NCTVT
Workshop Assistant
Experience :18.7 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-402
Email :: sangamnere.anil@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Purkar Dinkar Balasaheb
ITI(Plumbing)
Plumber
Experience :21 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-402
Email :purkar.dinkar@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Mr. Gangave Sandip Pandit
ITI(Turner), NCTVT
Workshop Assistant
Experience :7.5 Years
Contact :0253-2571439-402
Email :gangave.sandip@kbtcoe.org
Profile

PEON

Attendant
hod Somase Kailas G. Profile
hod Mr. Musale Sanjay Dattu Profile