Library Staff

Library Staff

 

Mr. Mahendra Bhausaheb Chavan
Librarian
M. Lib. & I. Sc., NET (Lib. & I.Sc.)
Experience: 12 Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 124

Email: chavan.mahendra@kbtcoe.org

Ms. Anita Balkrishana Nalavade

Assistant Librarian

M.A.(English), M. Lib. & I. Sc., M.Phil.

Experience: 18.5 Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 123

Email:nalawade.anita@kbtcoe.org

Ms. Sunita Rajaram Wagh

Assistant Librarian

B.Com, B. Lib. & I. Sc.

 

Experience: 5.2  Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 123

Email:

wagh.sunita@kbtcoe.org

Mr.Avinash Babanrao Mahale

Assistant Librarian

B.SC.(Chemistry),  M. Lib. & I. Sc.

Experience: 4.8  Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 124Email: mahale.avinash@kbtcoe.org

Mr. Samadhan Vishnu Gaikar

Library Clerk

M.A.(Defence) ,  M. Lib. & I. Sc.

Experience: 3.5  Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 133

Email: Gaikar.samadhan@kbtcoe.org

Mr. Yogesh Somnath Chavan

Assistant Librarian

M.A.(Economics ) ,  M. Lib. & I. Sc.

Experience: 1.4  Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 124

Email: chavan.yogesh@kbtcoe.org

Ms. Tripti Madhukar Vadghule

Technical Assistant

Diploma in Computer Technology

Experience: 6.5  Years

Contact:0253-2571439 – 133

Email: Vadghule.tripti@kbtcoe.org

Attendant

 

Mr.Sanjay Laxman Pawar
Mr. Dnyaneshwar Kundalik Chavanke