Library Advisory Committee

Sr. No. Name of The Staff Committee Designation Department
1 Dr. S.B. Sonawane I/C Library Mechanical Engineering
2 Prof. P.V. Joshi Member Instrumentation and Control Engg.
3 Prof. R. M. Ghogare Member Mechanical Engineering
4 Prof. R. R.Tajanpure Member Computer Engineering
5 Prof. S. B. Lukare Member Instrumentation Engineering
6 Prof. A. R. Chaudhari Member Electronics and Telecommunication
7 Prof. D. N. Nathe Member Civil Engineering
8 Prof. U. S. Tambe Member Information Technology
9 Prof. S. M. Yawalkar Member MCA
10 Prof. N. J. Salunke Member MBA
11 Ms. V. D. Junnare Secretary/ Convenor of Library Library