Faculty

Teaching

Dr. Kailas Shankarrao Holkar
Ph.D.(Instru.), M. E. (Instru.)
Principal
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:102
Email : holkar.kailas@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Model Predictive Control
2. Instrumentation and Control
Experience :
25 Years
Faculty Profile
nsp Dr. Nanasaheb Shripat Patil
Ph.D.(Elect.), M. E. (Instru.& Control)
Professor
Education Officer
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:107/327
Email :
patil.nanasaheb@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Stochastic Control System
2. Control Systems
Experience :
16 Years
Faculty Profile
bbm Dr. Bhausaheb Bhanudas Musmade
Ph.D.(Instru.), M. E. (Instru. & Control)
Professor
Head of Department
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:321
Email :
musmade.bhausaheb@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Process Control Systems
2. Sliding Mode Control
Experience :
20 Years
Faculty Profile
shj Ms. Seema Haribhau Jadhav
M. E. (Instrumentation), PhD Pursuing
Associate Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:324
Email : jadhav.seema@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Advanced Control Systems
2. Network Theory
Experience :
17 Years
Faculty Profile
ark Dr. Abhijit Ravindra Kulkarni
Ph.D. (Elect.), M. E. (Instru.& Control)
Associate Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 325
Email : kulkarni.abhijit@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Nonlinear Controller Design
2. Process Instrumentation
Experience :
18 Years
Faculty Profile
ypp Mr. Yogesh Punjaram Patil
M. Tech. (Instru. & Control), PhD Pursuing
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:322
Email : patil.yogesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Electronic Instrumentation
2. Discrete Sliding Mode Control
Experience :
14 Years
Faculty Profile
akp Dr. Ashwini Khemchand Patil
Ph.D. (Elect.) M. E. (Instrumentation)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:325
Email : patil.ashwini@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Fault Tolerant Control
2. Process Engineering and Management
Experience :
15 Years
Faculty Profile
srp Mr. Santosh Raosaheb Pandit
M.Tech (Instrumentation)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:326
Email :
pandit.santosh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Analytical Instrumentation
2. Biomedical Instrumentation
Experience :
14 Years
Faculty Profile
sdn Mr. Satish Dhanaraj Nikam
M. E. (Instru.& Control)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:327
Email :
nikam.satish@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Embedded System
2. Building Automation
Experience :
15 Years
Faculty Profile
vaa Mr. Vikas Arun Ahirrao
M. E. (Instrumentation)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:322
Email : ahirrao.vikas@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Basic & Electronic Instrumentation
2. Instrumentation System Design
Experience :
20 Years
Faculty Profile
dbg Mr. Santosh Balu Lukare
M. E. (Instru. & Control)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:327
Email : lukare.santosh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Digital Signal Processing
2. Digital Control

Experience :
6 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Sujata Dattatraya Tidame
B. E. (Instru. & Control)
Assistant Professor
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 325
Email : tidame.sujata@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience : 6.5 Years
Faculty Profile

Non-Teaching

psr Mr. Sandeep Ramrao Patil
DIE, B.E. Pursuing
Technical Assistant
Experience : 13 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 326
Email :patil.sandip@kbtcoe.org
Profile
svp Ms. Vaishali Pandurang Shinde
DCE
Technical Assistant
Experience : 06 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 327
Email :shinde.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
Profile
ujs Ms. Jayshree Sanjay Uphade
DEXTC
Technical Assistant
Experience : 02 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 322
Email :uphade.jayshree@kbtcoe.org
Profile
PP Ms. Pawar Priti Uddhav
B.E. ( E & TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 01 Month
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 325
Email :pawar.priti@kbtcoe.org
Profile
Attendant
hod Mr. Rajaram B. Sonawane Profile