Faculty

Teaching Faculty

BJP Dr. Bhagsen Jagannath Parvat
Ph.D.(Instrumentation) ,
M.Tech. (Instru. & Control)
Associate Professor,Head of Department
Joining Date:16/05/2019
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 326
Email:parvat.bhagsen@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Sliding Mode Control, Process Control
Experience :

Teaching: 19 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Faculty Profile
nsp Dr. Nanasaheb Shripat Patil
Ph.D.(Elect.), M. E. (Instru.& Control)
Professor, Education Officer
Joining Date:01/08/2001
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:107/327
Email :
patil.nanasaheb@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Stochastic Control System
Control Systems
Experience :
20 Years
Faculty Profile
ark Dr. Abhijit Ravindra Kulkarni
Ph.D. (Elect.), M. E. (Instru.& Control)
Associate Professor
Joining Date:22/12/1999
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 325
Email : kulkarni.abhijit@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Nonlinear Controller Design, Process Instrumentation
Experience :

Teaching: 21.8 Years
Industry: 9 Months
 Faculty Profile
ypp Mr. Yogesh Punjaram Patil
M. Tech. (Instru. & Control),
PhD Pursuing
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:22/04/2004
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:322
Email : patil.yogesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Electronic Instrumentation, Discrete Sliding Mode Control
Experience : 
Teaching: 18 Years
Industry: 2 Months
 Faculty Profile
akp Dr. Ashwini Khemchand Patil
Ph.D. (Elect.) M. E. (Instrumentation)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:23/06/2005
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:325
Email : patil.ashwini@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Fault Tolerant Control
Process Engineering and Management
Experience:

Teaching:18 Years
Industry: 3.7 Years
 Faculty Profile
srp Mr. Santosh Raosaheb Pandit
M.Tech (Instrumentation)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:23/06/2005
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:326
Email :
pandit.santosh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Analytical Instrumentation,
Biomedical Instrumentation
Experience :

Teaching:18 Years
Industry: 4 months
Faculty Profile
sdn Mr. Satish Dhanaraj Nikam
M. E. (Instru.& Control)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:18/07/2005
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:327
Email :
nikam.satish@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Embedded System,
Building Automation
Experience:
Teaching: 16 Years
Industry: 5 Years
Faculty Profile
vaa Mr. Vikas Arun Ahirrao
M. E. (Instrumentation)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:11/12/2006
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext:323 
Email : ahirrao.vikas@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Basic & Electronic Instrumentation,
Instrumentation System Design
Experience :

Teaching: 19.4 Years
Industry: 5.5 Years
Faculty Profile
dbg Mr. Santosh Balu Lukare
M. E. (Instru. & Control)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:05/08/2010
Contact : 0253-2571439Ext:327
Email : lukare.santosh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Digital Signal Processing,
Digital Control
Experience :

Teaching: 11 Years Industry:08 Months
Faculty Profile
SDT Ms. Sujata Dattatraya Tidame
M. E. (Instru. & Control)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date:16/03/2017
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 325
Email : tidame.sujata@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience :
Teaching: 4.5 Years
Industry: 6.6 Years
Faculty Profile