Faculty

Teaching Faculty

hod Dr. Vijay M. Birari
Ph. D. , M.Tech (E& TC)
Associate Professor, Head of Department
Joining Date : 20/01/2001
Contact :
0253-2571439-331
Email :
birari.vijay@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Wireless Communication
Experience :
Teaching :23 Years
Industrial: 4 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Bhushankumar N. Shinde
M.Tech. (E&TC)
Associate Professor
Joining Date : 01/12/2006
Contact : 0253-2571439 -336
Email :
shinde.bhushankumar@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Signal Processing
Experience :
23 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Arvind P. Meshram
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E (Electronics)
Associate Professor
Joining Date : 09/08/2007
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -347
Email :
meshram.arvind@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Text to Speech
Experience :
Teaching :23 Years 8 Months
Industrial: 1 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Dr. Ulhas V. Patil
Ph. D. , M.E (Electronics)
Associate Professor, Dean Academics
Joining Date : 01/01/2021
Contact : 0253-2571439-332
Email :
patil.ulhas@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Solar System (Power Electronics)
Experience :
Teaching :25 Years 6 MonthsIndustrial: 6 Months
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Balasaheb J. Pawar
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Electronics)
Assistant Professor, Dean Students
Joining Date : 20/01/2005
Contact : 0253-2571439 -345
Email :
pawar.balasaheb@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Power Electronics
Experience :
Teaching:17 YearsIndustrial: 3 Years
Faculty Profile
sad Ms. Shital A. Dhumane
Ph. D. (Pursuing),M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 04/08/2006
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -346
Email :
dhumane.shital@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Internet of Things
Experience :
15 Years 3 Months
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Atul R. Chaudhari
M.Tech (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 30/12/2006
Contact :  0253-2571439 –333
Email :
chaudhari.atul@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
Microwave Engineering
Experience :
18 Years 6 Months
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Sarika M. Jagtap
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 20/07/2007
Contact : 0253-2571439 –335
Email :
jagtap.sarika@kbtcoe.org
Website: http://sarikamg.wordpress.com
Area of Specialization:
VLSI
Experience :
Teaching:16 Years Industrial: 3 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Bhausaheb N. Rajole
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 19/09/2008
Contact : 0253-2571439 –333
Email :
rajolebn@rediffmail.com
Area of Specialization:
Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning
Experience : Teaching :26 Years
Industrial: 1 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Dipali V. Patil
M.Tech (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 19/07/2007
Contact : 0253-2571439 –334
Email :
patil.dipali@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
VLSI & Embedded
Experience :
Teaching :14 Years 8 Months
Industrial: 1 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Tejaswini S. Deshmukh
M.E. (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 06/08/2009
Contact : 0253-2571439 –335
Email :
deshmukh.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
VLSI & Embedded
Experience : Teaching :12 Years 7 Months
Industrial: 1 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Viraj R. Sonawane
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 01/08/2013
Contact : 0253-2571439 -337
Email :
sonawane.viraj@kbtcoe.org
Website:https://onlinevrs.wordpress.com
Area of Specialization:
Image Processing &Neural NetworkExperience : 8 Years 6 Months
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Shital M. Dharrao
M.E. (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Joining Date : 02/02/2013
Contact : 0253-2571439 –334
Email :
dharrao.shital@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
VLSI & Embedded
Experience : 9 years 1 months
Faculty Profile