Faculty

Teaching Faculty
hod Dr. Vijay M. Birari
Ph. D. , M.Tech (E&TC)
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Contact
: 0253-2571439-331
Email :
birari.vijay@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Body Area Network
Experience :
24 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Bhushankumar N. Shinde
M.Tech. (E&TC)
Associate Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -336
Email :
shinde.bhushankumar@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Signal Processing
2. Image Processing
Experience :
18.5 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Arvind P. Meshram
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E (Electronics)
Associate Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -347
Email :
meshram.arvind@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Speech Synthesis
2. Digital Electronics
Experience :
18 Years
Faculty Profile
hvp Mr. Hemant V. Patil
Ph.D.(Pursuing),M.E.(E&TC)
Associate Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439-351
Email :
patil.hemant@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Image processing
Experience : 30 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Balasaheb J. Pawar
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -345
Email :
pawar.balasaheb@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Power Electronics
Experience :
13 Years
Faculty Profile
sad Ms. Shital A. Dhumane
M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -346
Email :
dhumane.shital@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. VLSI
2. Natural Language Processing
Experience :
13 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Atul R. Chaudhari
M.Tech (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -332
Email :
chaudhari.atul@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1.Microwave Engineering
Experience :
13 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Sarika M. Jagtap
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -333
Email :
jagtap.sarika@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. VLSI
2. Nano Device
Experience :
14 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Vikas P. Gawai
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -337
Email :
gawai.vikas@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. VLSI
Experience :
13.4 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Bhausaheb N. Rajole
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -421
Email :
rajolebn@rediffmail.com
Areas of Research:
1. Artificial Neural Network
Experience :
21 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Dipali V. Patil
M.Tech (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -346
Email :
patil.dipali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Image Processing
2. VLSI
Experience :
10 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Tejaswini S. Deshmukh
M.E. (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -333
Email :
deshmukh.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Computer Architecture
2. VLSI
Experience : 9 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Viraj R. Sonawane
M.Tech (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -337
Email :
sonawane.viraj@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Image Processing & Steganography
2. VLSI
Experience :
3 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Shital M. Dharrao
M.E. (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -121
Email :
dharrao.shital@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. VLSI
Experience :
3.9 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching Faculty
hod Ms. Sunila S. Gade
Diploma (Electronics)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 11 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 – 332
Email : gade.sunila@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Ms. Deepti A.Jadhav
Diploma (E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 8.5 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 -335
Email : jadhav.deepti@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Vidyaranya B. Thakare
Diploma (Computer)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 10 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 -337
Email : thakare.vidyaranya@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Deepak U. Chaudhari
M.E. (Pursuing), B.E. (E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 7.5 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 -345
Email : chaudhari.deepak@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Ms. Ankita K. Pangavhane
B.E.(E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 3 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 -346
Email : pangavhane.ankita@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Ms. Shital S. Mogal
Diploma (E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 1 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 -347
Email : mogal.shital@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Dattatray R. Handge
B.E.(E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 11 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 -334
Email : handge.dattatray@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Sandip B. Jadhav
ITI
Technician
Experience : 11 Years
Profile
hod Mr. Kapil S. Mogal
ITI
Electrician
Experience : 2 Years
Profile
Attendant
hod Mr. Mahesh K. Mogal Profile
Ms. Shashikala D. Thombre Profile