Faculty

Teaching Faculty
hod Dr. Vijay M. Birari
Ph. D. , M.Tech (E&TC)
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Contact
: 0253-2571439-331
Email :
birari.vijay@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. Wireless Communication
Experience :
28 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Bhushankumar N. Shinde
M.Tech. (E&TC)
Associate Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -336
Email :
shinde.bhushankumar@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. Signal Processing
Experience :
23 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Arvind P. Meshram
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E (Electronics)
Associate Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -347
Email :
meshram.arvind@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. Text to Speech
Experience :
23 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Dr. Ulhas V. Patil
Ph. D. , M.E (Electronics)
Associate Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439-333
Email :
patil.ulhas@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. Solar System (Power Electronics)
Experience :
25 years 6 months
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Balasaheb J. Pawar
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -345
Email :
pawar.balasaheb@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. Power Electronics
Experience :19
 Years
Faculty Profile
sad Ms. Shital A. Dhumane
Ph. D. (Pursuing),M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -346
Email :
dhumane.shital@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. Internet of Things
Experience : 22
 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Atul R. Chaudhari
M.Tech (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -332
Email :
chaudhari.atul@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1.Microwave Engineering
Experience :
17 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Sarika M. Jagtap
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -333
Email :
jagtap.sarika@kbtcoe.org
Website: http://sarikamg.wordpress.com
Area of Specialization:
1. VLSI
Experience :
19Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Vikas P. Gawai
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -337
Email :
gawai.vikas@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. VLSI
Experience :
18 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Bhausaheb N. Rajole
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -421
Email :
rajolebn@rediffmail.com
Area of Specialization:
1.Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning
Experience : 25 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Dipali V. Patil
M.Tech (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -346
Email :
patil.dipali@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. VLSI & Embedded
Experience :
15 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Ms. Tejaswini S. Deshmukh
M.E. (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -333
Email :
deshmukh.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1.VLSI & Embedded
Experience : 13 Years
Faculty Profile
hod Mr. Viraj R. Sonawane
Ph. D. (Pursuing), M.Tech (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -337
Email :
sonawane.viraj@kbtcoe.org
Website:https://onlinevrs.wordpress.com
Area of Specialization:
1.Image Processing &Neural NetworkExperience : 8 YearsFaculty Profile
hod Ms. Shital M. Dharrao
M.E. (E&TC)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -121
Email :
dharrao.shital@kbtcoe.org
Area of Specialization:
1. VLSI & Embedded
Experience : 8 years 5 months

Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching Faculty
hod Ms. Sunila S. Gade
Diploma (Electronics)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 16 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 – 332
Email : gade.sunila@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Vidyaranya B. Thakare
Diploma (Computer)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 15 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 -337
Email : thakare.vidyaranya@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Ms. Ankita K. Pangavhane
B.E.(E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 7 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 -346
Email : pangavhane.ankita@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Ms. Shital S. Mogal
Diploma (E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 5 Years
Contact :0253-2571439 -347
Email : mogal.shital@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Dattatray R. Handge
B.E.(E&TC)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 16 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 -334
Email : handge.dattatray@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Ms. Chhaya B. Gadekar
BE(Electronics and Telecommunication) , M.E.(Digital Systems)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 4 Year
Contact :0253-2571439 -335
Email : gadekar.chhaya@kbtcoe.org
Profile
hod Mr. Sandip B. Jadhav
ITI
Technician
Experience : 16 Years
Profile
hod Mr. Kapil S. Mogal
ITI
Electrician
Experience : 10 Years
Profile
Attendant

hod Mr. Rajaram S. Khairnar Profile