Faculty

Teaching Faculty

 

Dr. Vijay R. Sonawane
Ph.D.(CSE)
Associate Professor,
Head of Department
Joining date: 01/07/2017
Contact : 0253-2571439-352
Email :
sonawane.vijay@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,
Machine Learning,
Cloud Computing
Experience : 16.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Rupali R. Tajanpure
Ph.D.(Pursuing),
M.Tech.(CSE)
Assistant Professor
Joining date: 23/06/2005
Contact:0253-2571439-342
Email:tajanpure.rupali@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Machine Learning,
Internet of Things
Experience:16.9 Years
Faculty Profile
spj Dr. Santosh P. Jadhav
Ph.D. (Communication & Computer
Engineering),
M.E. Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
Joining date:
08/08/2008
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -354
Email : 
jadhav.santosh@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Cloud computing,
Internet of Things
Experience:
14 Years
Faculty Profile
Dr. Jaya R. Suryavanshi
Ph. D. (Electronics Engineering),
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
03/08/2009
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -352
Email :
suryavanshi.jaya@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Embedded System & Computing,
Internet of Things

Experience :
14.2 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Deepti R. Gatne
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
10/08/2009
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
gatne.deepti@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Blockchain,
Data Mining

Experience :
12.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Tejaswini S. Pawar
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
22/09/2009
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
pawar.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Blockchain,
Information &
Cyber Security

Experience:
12.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Sujata J. Surywanshi
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
06/08/2010
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -355
Email :
surywanshi.sujata@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Data Mining

Experience :
11.7 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Snehal S. Bhamre
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
10/09/2011
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -355
Email :
bhamare.snehal@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
Image Processing

Experience :
10.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Yogesh H. Palve
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
01/10/2012
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -355
Email :
palve.yogesh@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,
DBMS & Oracle log,
Computer Networking

Experience :
9.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Ujwala S. Tambe
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
01/10/2012
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -352
Email :
tambe.ujwala@kbtcoe.org
Website:  Click here
Areas of Research:
Data Mining,
Image Processing

Experience :
9.5 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Nitin S. Ujgare
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
15/07/2013
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -354
Email :
ujgare.nitin@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Computer Vision,
Network Security

Experience :
15 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Bhawana A. Ahire
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
02/08/2014
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
ahire.bhawana@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Internet of Things,
Image Processing

Experience:
13 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Dhiraj A. Birari
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Joining date:
22/12/2015
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email:
birari.dhiraj@kbtcoe.org
Website: Click here
Areas of Research:
Data Mining
Experience:
6.2 Years
Faculty Profile