Faculty

Teaching

Dr. Vijay R. Sonawane
Ph.D.(CSE)
Associate Professor
Head of Department

Contact
: 0253-2571439-352
Email :
sonawane.vijay@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Information Retrieval
Experience : 12 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Rupali R. Tajanpure
Ph.D.(pursuing), M.Tech.(CSE)
Assistant Professor
Contact:0253-2571439-342
Email:tajanpure.rupali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Machine Learning

Experience:13.5 Years
Faculty Profile

spj Mr. Santosh P. Jadhav
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -354
Email :
jadhav.santosh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Cloud computing
Experience :
09 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Jaya R. Suryavanshi
Ph. D. (Pursuing ),M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -352
Email :
suryavanshi.jaya@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Embedded System
2. Network on Chip

Experience :
10 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Deepti R. Gatne
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
gatne.deepti@gmail.com
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining

Experience :
08 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Tejaswini S. Pawar
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
pawar.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Computer Networks

Experience :
08 Years
Faculty Profile
spj Ms. Ashwini G. Khairnar
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
khairnar.ashwini@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Database Systems
2. Network Security

Experience :
07.05 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Akshata D. Deore
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -352
Email :
deore.akshata@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Internet of Things

Experience :
06.05 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Sujata J. Surywanshi
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -355
Email :
surywanshi.sujata@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining

Experience :
06.05 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Snehal S. Bhamre
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -355
Email :
bhamare.snehal@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Image Processing

Experience :
05 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Ujwala S. Tambe
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -352
Email :
tambe.ujwala@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Image Processing

Experience :
04 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Nitin S. Ujgare
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -354
Email :
ujgare.nitin@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Computer Vision
2. Network Security

Experience :
10 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Bhawana A. Ahire
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
ahire.bhawana@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Image Processing
2. Database Management System

Experience :
09 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Dhiraj A. Birari
M.E. Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -353
Email :
birari.dhiraj@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Text Summarization

Experience :
05 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching

pes Ms. Monali S. Gunjal
Diploma (Computer Engg.)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 07.01 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 353
Email :gunjal.monali@kbtcoe.org

Profile
pes Ms.Vrushali P.Kadlag
B.E.(Information Technology)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 04.05 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 352
Email :kadlagvrushali@kbtcoe.org

Profile
pes Ms. Madhuri N. Sahane
Diploma (Information Technology)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 04 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 355
Email :sahane.madhuri@kbtcoe.org

Profile
pes Ms. Kavita M. Matsagar
B.E.(Computer Engg.)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 0.6 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 355
Email :matsagar.kavita@kbtcoe.org

Profile
pes Ms.Kale Ashvini Hiraman
B.E.(E & TC Engineering)
Technical Assistant
Experience : 0.6 Years
Contact : 0253-2571439 Ext: 355
Email :Kale.Ashvini@kbtcoe.org

Profile
Attendant
Mr. Uhddhav Madhukar Jadhav Profile