Faculty

Teaching
nbd Mr. Nitin B. Desale
Ph.D. (Register), M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Contact
: 0253-2571439-317
Email :
hod.enggsci@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Gas sensors
2. Spray pyrolysis
Experience :
18 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Jyoti J. Nerkar
M.Sc. (Maths) B.Ed., M.Phil
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
nerkar.jyoti@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
18 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Jayashree V. Pagar
M.Sc. (Maths) B.Ed., M. Phil
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
pagar.jayashri@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
11.10 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Vaishali A. Tamboli
M.Sc.(Maths)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
tamboli.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
10.2 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Dr. Sudarshan J. Kokate
Ph.D, MSc.(Chemistry)
Assistant Professor

Contact
: 0253-2571439-316
Email :
kokate.sudarshan@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Extraction Chromatography
2. Separation science
Experience :
8.2 Years
Faculty Profile
vph Ms. Vaishali P. Harak
B. E. Electrical, M.E.(Control System)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -344
Email :
harak.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
8.6 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. Prasad V. Joshi
B.E. (Electrical), ME Power system
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -343
Email :
joshi.prasad@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
4.5 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. Yogesh S. Bhavsar
B. E. Electrical, M.E.(Power System)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -343
Email :
bhavsar.yogesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
5.10 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Gayatri B. Bahare
M.Sc (Organic Chemistry) B.Ed, NET
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
bahare.gayatri@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
3.3 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Sonali D. Marathe
M.Sc.(Math)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
marathe.sonali@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
2.4 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. Ganesh R. Thorat
M.Sc.(Physics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -317
Email :
thorat.ganesh@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
5 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Pooja S. Sarkar
M.Sc.(Math)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -317
Email :
sarkar.pooja@kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:


Experience :
1.6 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching
nbd Mr. Machhindranath N. Chine
B.Sc.(Chemistry)
Lab Assistant
Experience : 18 Years
Contact :
Email : chine.machhindra@kbtcoe.org
Profile
nbd Mr. Swapnil D. Raut
B.Sc.(Physics)
Lab Assistant
Experience : 1.6 Years
Contact :
Email : raut.swapnil@kbtcoe.org
Profile
AAK Mr. Ankush A. Kadam
B.E.(Electrical)
Lab Assistant
Experience : 0.6 Years
Contact :
Email :
Profile