Women’s Redressal Cell Committee(2021-22)

Women’s Redressal Cell Committee(2021-22)

Sr. No. Name Designation & Dept. Post in Committee Contact No. Email Address
1 Dr. Vaishali Tidake Associate Professor, Computer President 9422751559 tidake.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
2 Ms. Tejaswini
Pawar
Assistant Professor, IT Faculty Member 8888903030 pawar.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
3 Ms. Tejaswini Deshmukh Assistant Professor, ETC Faculty Member 9403498919 deshmukh.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
4 Ms. Sujata Tidame Assistant Professor,

Instru. & Control

Faculty Member 7757056744 tidame.sujata@kbtcoe.org
5 Ms. Rupali Mahale Assistant Professor, MBA Faculty Member 9860236027 mahale.rupali@kbtcoe.org
6 Ms. Vaishali Date Technical Assistant, Mechanical Non-teaching Member 9890878835 date.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
7 Ms. Savita Jadhav Technical Assistant, Civil Non-teaching Member 9158520137 jadhav.savita@kbtcoe.org
8 Mrs. Vanita Deshmukh Secretary, Yashoda Samajik Vikas Sanstha NGO Representative 7588016072  vanitavdeshmukh26@gmail.com

Email: womensredressalcell@kbtcoe.org

Click here: Institute Policy for Women’s Redressal Cell