Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee -2021-22

Sr.No. Faculty Name Designation & Dept. Post in Committee Contact No Email Address
1 Dr. Swapnil P. Awate Associate Professor

Mechanical

President 9922956965 awate.swapnil@kbtcoe.org
2 Mr. Ganesh.R. Thorat Assistant Professor

Engineering Science

Member 9158532404 thorat.ganesh@kbtcoe.org
3 Mr. Satish J. Suryawanshi Assistant  Professor

Mechanical

Member 9404553182 suryawanshi.satish@kbtcoe.org
4 Ms. Dipika L. Tidke Assistant Professor

Computer

Member 7387894498 dipikatidke@kbtcoe.org
5 Mr. Santosh. B. Lukare Assistant Professor

Instrumentation

Member 9922442435 lukare.santosh@kbtcoe.org
6 Mr. Atul R. Chaudhari Assistant Professor

E & T C

Member 9766360092 chaudhari.atul@kbtcoe.org
7 Dr. Sharad J. Kadbhane Associate Professor

Civil

Member 9422929760 kadbhane.sharad@kbtcoe.org
8 Ms. Rupali R. Tajanpure Assistant Professor

IT

Member 9850253615 tajanpure.rupali@kbtcoe.org
9 Mr. Narendra. J. Salunke Assistant Professor

MBA

Member 9822603895 salunke.narendra@kbtcoe.org
10 Mr. Mahendra B. Chavan Librarian

Library

Secretary/ Convener of Library 9764118794 chavan.mahendra@kbtcoe.org