IQAC Composition 2022-23

IQAC Composition 2022-23

Sr. No. IQAC Post Name Institute Designation
1. Chairperson Dr. S. R. Devane Principal
2. Member from Management Dr.D. D. Lokhande Education Officer
3. Administrative Officer Prof. N. B. Desale Vice Principal
4. Coordinator Mr. D. D. Kulkarni Coordinator
5. Administrative Officer Ms. S. J. Shinde Registrar
6. Administrative Officer Mr. M. H. Chaudhari ERP Coordinator
7. Member Dr. A. B. Kakade Professor and Dean ,Alumni
8. Member Dr. A. R. Kulkarni Associate Professor and

Dean, Industry-Institute Cell

9. Member Dr. S. B. Sonawane Associate Professor and

Dean, R & D

10. Member Dr. U. V. Patil Associate Professor and Dean, Academics
11. Member Mr. B. J. Pawar Assistant Professor and Dean, Student Affairs
12. Member from Local Society Mr. S. M. Gawale Local Committee Member
13. Member from Alumni Mr. Pravin P.Shelke Alumni
14. Member from students Ms.Tanvi Patil Student
15. Member from Industry Mr.Yuvraj Wadje Industrialist
16. Member from Employee Ms. R.R. Shewale

Dr. S. V. Bachhav

NAAC Committee Members
17. Department Co-ordinators Ms. S. M. Jagtap

Ms. G. M. Shirsat

Mr. P. D. Aher

Dr. Y. P. Patil

Ms. R. R. Tajanpure

Dr. B. S. Tarle

Mr. Y. S. Bhavsar

Mr. L. C. Sontakke

E & T.C. Engg.

Mechanical Engg.

Civil Engg.

Instrumentation Engg.


Computer Engg.

Engg. Science