Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) (2021-22)

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) (2021-22)

Sr. No. Name Designation & Dept. Post in Committee Contact No. Email Address
1 Dr. Vaishali Tidake Associate Professor, Computer President 9422751559 tidake.vaishali@kbtcoe.org
2 Ms. Tejaswini Pawar Assistant Professor, Information Technology Faculty

Member

8888903030 pawar.tejaswini@kbtcoe.org
3 Prof. Nitin Desale Assistant Professor,

Engg. Science

Faculty Member 9881026946 desale.nitin@kbtcoe.org
4 Mr. Nishant Magar Technical Assistant, Mechanical Non-teaching Member 9890646963 magar.nishant@kbtcoe.org
5 Ms. Savita Jadhav Technical Assistant, Civil Non-teaching Member 9158520137 jadhav.savita@kbtcoe.org
6 Ms. Rajlaxmi Attarde Student, MBA Postgraduate Student Member 9325689192 rajlaxmi.attarde000@gmail.com
7 Ms. Varada Joshi Student, Instrumentation & Control Undergraduate Student Member 9325956646 joshivarada@kbtcoe.org
8 Mrs. Vanita Deshmukh Secretary, Yashoda Samajik Vikas Sanstha NGO Representative 7588016072 vanitavdeshmukh26@gmail.com

Email: ICC@kbtcoe.org

Click here: Institute Policy for ICC and Grievance Redressal Mechanism