Administration

Staff Details
Mrs. Shrushti Jaykumar Shinde
M.B.A.
Registrar
Contact : 0253-2571439-112
Email :
registrar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 13 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Mogal Santosh Ramkrishna
B.A.
Office Superintendent
Contact : 0253-2571439-113
Email :
os@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 20.6 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Dokphode Jagan Pandharinath
B.A.
Head Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-109
Email :
dokphode.jagan@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 17.7 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Salunke Sanjay Ukhaji
M.Com. M.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact :0253-2571439-115
Email :
salunke.sanjay@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 22.3 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Suryawanshi Shankar Shridhar
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-116
Email :
suryawanshi.shankar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 20.7 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Ghorpade Shantaram Balasaheb
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-306
Email :
ghorpade.shantaram@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 22.3 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Thete Mahendra Narayanrao
B.Com, ICA
Junior Clerk Cum Accountant
Contact : 0253-2571439-125
Email :
thete.mahendra@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 8.1 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Gawale Jayvant Shivnath
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-117
Email :
gawale.jayvant@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 11.4 Years

Staff Profile

Mrs. Gite Kiran Namdevrao
B.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-126
Email :
gite.kiran@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 11.11 Years

Staff Profile

Mrs. Pawar Sonali Nitin
M.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-126
Email :
gawale.jayvant@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 11.4 Years

Staff Profile

Mrs. Watpade Savita Nivrutti
M.A.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439
Email :
watpade.savita@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 1.8 Years

Staff Profile

Mr. Bhoj Bhaskar Eknath
B.Com.
Jr. Clerk
Contact : 0253-2571439-114
Email :
bhoj.bhaskar@kbtcoe.org
Experience : 1.5 Years

Staff Profile

Attendant
hod Mr. Bhavar Balu Sadu
Peon
Experience : 20.6 Years
Profile
hod Mr. Dadel Sanjay Manbahaddhur
Watchman
Experience : 9.10 Years
Profile
hod Mr. Jadhav Uddhav Madhukar
Peon
Experience : 1.10 Years
Profile