

MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S Karmaveer Adv. Baburao Ganpatrao Thakare College of Engineering (An Autonomous Institute)



Permanently Affiliated to Savitribal Phule Pune University Vide Letter No. : CA/1542 & Approved by AICTE New Delhi - Vide Letter No. : 740-89-32 (E) ET/98 AISHE Code - C-41622

Placement for Academic Year 2024-25

Sr.No	Name	company	Branch	Package
1	Yashodhan Kailas Kulthe	Engineering & Construction	Mechanical	5.46
2	Vaibhav Sandkhore	Engineering & Construction	Mechanical	5.13
3	Kshitij Chaudhari	Automotive & Industrial Technology	Mechanical	4.5
4	Ganesh Pratap Chavan	Automobile & Farm Equipment	Mechanical	4.2
5	Yashodhan Kailas Kulthe	Automobile & Farm Equipment	Mechanical	4.2
6	Prathamesh Shivaji Khelukar	Steel Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.6
7	Abhijit Baste	Automobile Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.24
8	Dheeraj Dukare	Automobile Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.24
9	Rushikesh Gangurde	Automobile Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.24
10	Ichhanand Marathe	Automobile Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.24
11	Rahul Gore	Automobile Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.24
12	Raj Dongare	Automobile Manufacturing	Mechanical	3.24
13	Neel Mahale	Industrial Valves & Flow Control	Mechanical	3
14	Shridhar Patil	Industrial Valves & Flow Control	Mechanical	3
15	Srushti Kakade	CAD & Engineering Design Services	Mechanical	3
16	Suyash Ugale	CAD & Engineering Design Services	Mechanical	3
17	Omkar Bharat Bhavar	Engineering Equipment	Mechanical	2.4
18	Vipul Sunil Dabhade	Engineering Equipment	Mechanical	2.4
19	Vaishnavi Balu Tadage	Engineering Equipment	Mechanical	3
20	Dhanashree Narayan Shewale	Plastics Machinery	Mechanical	2.2
21	Abhijit Baste	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
22	Aditya Deepak Darunte	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2

23	Anish Manoj Gawande	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
24	Avinash Shankar Ugale	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
25	Devashish Kokate	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
26	Dhanashree Narayan Shewale	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
27	Dheeraj Dukare	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
28	Durgesh Chetan Chavan	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
29	Ganesh Pratap Chavan	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
30	Kshitij Chaudhari	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
31	Omkar Bharat Bhavar	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
32	Rohit Umakant Sonar	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
33	Rohit Vijay Bhavsar	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
34	Vaishnavi Balu Tadge	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
35	Saurabh Kiran Borse	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
36	Shlok Kailas Gulve	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
37	Swamini Nilkanth Nand	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
38	Vicky Sanjay Jadhav	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
39	Vishal Dnyaneshwar Aher	Automotive Components	Mechanical	2
40	Vaishnavi Balu Tadge	Industrial Products	Mechanical	2
41	Avinash Shankar Ugale	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
42	Devashish Dayanand Kokate	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
43	Ganesh Pratap Chavan	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
44	Kshitij Kautik Chaudhari	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
45	Omkar Bharat Bhavar	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
46	Pawan Popat Pawar	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
47	Prasad Nandraj Mahajan	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
48	Prathamesh Shivaji Khelukar	Automobile Electrical	Mechanical	1.8
49	Uday Balaji Chavan	Components Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8
50	Vishal Dnyaneshwar Aher	Automobile Electrical Components	Mechanical	1.8

51	Avinash Ugale	Automotive Components	Mechanical	3
52	Pawan Pawar.	Automotive Components	Mechanical	3
53	Rohit Pawar	Pharmaceutical	Mechanical	3

Dr. A. B. Kakade HOD Mech.